Skip to content

I’ll take my chance

September 6, 2012

Philip Elmer-Dewitt on the orgy leakages of the upcoming new iPhone:

“Has Apple given up trying to control the leaks? It certainly seems that way.”

I don’t buy it, there are two ways to see this: first, Apple is actually loosing their grip to control the leaks. Second, Apple is doing this on purpose. I believe it’s the latter.

Nobody out there can say for sure if those leaks are really the new iPhone, but I’ll take my chance*, I’d say the so called “iPhone 5” we’re seeing around the internet nowadays is just another iPhone prototype developed by Apple.

*Update: Yikes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

