Skip to content

T-Mobile CEO tweets his fake love for Samsung Note 3 with his iPhone 5s

October 22, 2013

Daniel Eran Dilger reporting for AppleInsider:

Legere tweeted “Glad @SamsungMobile decided to bring phablets to the states. I don’t know what I’d do without my #Note3!” The tweet attached a link to a story explaining how Samsung “conquered the ‘phablet’ market.

It also noted that it had been sent via Twitter for iPhone, metadata that is attached automatically. Notified of that, Legere responded within minutes, “oops. I carry both as you may know! That was funny.”

I’m not laughing, in fact I feel appalled.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

